info@floorspace.co.nz 0800 SPACE1 (0800 772 231) 45 Greenmount Drive, East Tamaki, Auckland

About Floorspace

Inspiring Great Flooring Design

At Floorspace we want to help people design great buildings. We aim to achieve this by understanding your creative vision and helping to transform it into a great finished product.

A high level of expertise is essential to us, also a sense of style and having fun in what we do. We understand our market and products, their value and limitations and by promoting them honestly, our clients will always get the best result.

We’ve been around since the late 1990s and were set up by an experienced group of commercial flooring specialists with the aim of providing high quality, sustainable, flooring options to commercial markets in New Zealand and The Pacific Islands.

Floorspace is not a corporate giant, this is key to our driving philosophy: to provide a service where our management is closely involved and is always accessible to you, so that support and decision-making happens in real-time.  Floorspace is wholly owned by Jacobsen Holdings.

The Team

Hamish Morrison, General Manager

Email: hamish@floorspace.co.nz
Phone: 021 996-011

 

Neil Symonds, Warehouse Manager & Customer Services

Email: neil.symonds@floorspace.co.nz
Phone: 09 271-5946 or 0800 SPACE1 (0800 77 22 31)

 

Nick Dobier, National Projects Manager

Email: nick.dobier@floorspace.co.nz 
Phone: 021 522-638

 

Eamon McCreesh, Commercial Sales & Business Development Manager

Email: eamon.mccreesh@floorspace.co.nz
Phone: 021 279-1111

 

Kevin Yin, Auckland Commercial Sales & Residential Group Sales

Email: kevin.yin@floorspace.co.nz 
Phone: 021 977-464

 

Piers Dobier, Central Area Sales

Email: piers.dobier@floorspace.co.nz 
Phone: 021 522-649

 

Gayle Prohm, Administration

Email: gayle.prohm@floorspace.co.nz 
Phone: 09 271-5946

 

Kelly Mai, Operations & Project Support

Email: kelly.mai@floorspace.co.nz 
Phone: 09 271-5946